The Forbidden Wolf King (The Kings of Avalier) (Paperback)

The Forbidden Wolf King (The Kings of Avalier) By Leia Stone Cover Image
$12.99
Not on hand, usually available within 1-5 Days

Description


From USA Today bestselling author Leia Stone comes the final installment in the Kings of Avalier series, an exciting YA fantasy romance packed with love, betrayal, and devastating battles, perfect for fans of Holly Black and Fourth Wing.

Zara is one of the fiercest women in her wolf pack, so it should make sense that the Wolf King would summon her to compete in the deadly Queen Trials. Except…Zara knew the King when he was just Prince Axil. When he was asking her to dance at summer camp, when he was vowing one day they'd marry, and when his older brother humiliated her and Axil left her and every promise he ever made her.

Now, Zara seeks revenge. She agrees to participate in the Queen Trials, knowing that the only two outcomes are marrying King Axil and spending the rest of her life making him regret ever leaving her, or death. But when she arrives, King Axil is different than she expected, and he begs her to believe it was never his choice to abandon her.

Zara must fight for her life in order to see what could be between them now, but all the while there is an enemy in their midst and a war on the border that could overturn the world as they know it.

Perfect for readers who love:

  • Romantic fantasy books for teens
  • Unputdownable & bingeworthy novels
  • Second-chance romance
  • Werewolves and shifters
  • Holly Black, Sarah J. Maas, and Rebecca Yarros

About the Author


Leia Stone is the USA Today bestselling author of multiple bestselling series including Matefinder, Wolf Girl, Fallen Academy and Kings of Avalier. She's sold over three million books and her Fallen Academy series has been optioned for film. Her novels have been translated into five languages and she even dabbles in script writing. Leia writes urban fantasy and paranormal romance with sassy kick-butt heroines and irresistible love interests. She lives in Spokane, WA with her husband and two children. Follow Leia here: https://leiastone.com/, https://www.instagram.com/leiastoneauthor/, https://www.facebook.com/leia.stone/, https://www.tiktok.com/@leiastone



Product Details
ISBN: 9781464218873
ISBN-10: 1464218870
Publisher: Bloom Books
Publication Date: May 7th, 2024
Pages: 256
Language: English
Series: The Kings of Avalier